PoweringSports helps you connect with the sports community, online and on the field, throughout Canada.

If you’re looking for a way to connect with active Canadians and sports organizations from coast to coast, you’ve found it.

3500-UniqueSports
Ordi
Visuel_reseau-centralisateur_01-603x367_an

THE AUDIENCE


14 millions of unique visitors annually throughout Canada

A powerful media to connect not only with players of all age, but also with their friends and family, as well as volunteers and workers from sports organizations

timothée-spordle

Young Athletes

Tim knows he’s going to be playing in the NHL someday. That’s the dream! And he knows it means to work hard, study harder, get up early and take a lot of practice shots. While provincial laws might make it tricky to “advertise” to him, you can be sure he’ll remember that free hot cocoa and cool cap on the long drive home.

3

Adults Players

Robert stays positive and endures the hard days at work for one reason only: Sunday. That’s the day where he puts on his team shirt, meets with the boys, and gets to be a star on the field for two halves. He posts every game summary on Facebook for his friends to see – especially the part that shows he scored the game-winning goal.

4

Active Families

You never know. That’s what the Millers tell themselves when they get up early to drive for hours to a remote competition. When they arrange their schedule to fit the upcoming games. When they shop for the best equipment, or spend a little extra time at the stadium. Their little champ is good – real good – and you never know how far he could make it.

4pages
4-10_minutes
360-activation
audience

Publication Sports vous aide à rejoindre la communauté sportive, en ligne et sur le terrain, partout au Canada.

Si vous cherchez comment rejoindre les Canadiens actifs et leurs organisations sportives d’un océan à l’autre, vous êtes au bon endroit.

icons-3-768x218
Ordi
Visuel_reseau-centralisateur_01

L’AUDIENCE


14 millions de visiteurs uniques annuellement à travers le Canada

Un média puissant pour rejoindre non seulement les athlètes de tous âges, mais également leurs amis, leurs fans et leurs familles, de même que les bénévoles et employés des différentes organisations sportives.

timothée-spordle

Jeunes athlètes

Timothé sait qu’il va jouer dans la LNH un jour. C’est son rêve! Et il est prêt à travailler fort, étudier encore plus, se lever tôt et faire beaucoup de lancers de pratique. Même si les lois provinciales peuvent compliquer la « publicité » pour le rejoindre, soyez assuré qu’il se souviendra de son chocolat chaud et de sa jolie casquette pendant la le long trajet du retour à la maison.

3

Joueurs adultes

Robert garde son calme et survit à ses journées au travail pour une seule raison : le dimanche. C’est le jour où il enfile son chandail d’équipe, rejoint ses coéquipiers, et devient un dieu sur le terrain pendant deux demies. Il partage chaque résumé de partie avec ses amis sur Facebook – surtout quand ça mentionne qu’il est l’auteur du but gagnant.

4

Familles actives

On ne sait jamais. Voilà ce que les Lachance se disent lorsqu’ils doivent se lever tôt et conduire pendant des heures jusqu’à une compétition. Lorsqu’ils jonglent avec leur horaire pour faire de la place aux parties. Lorsqu’ils investissent dans le meilleur équipement, ou passent un peu plus de temps au terrain. Leur petit champion est bon – vraiment bon! – et on ne sait jamais jusqu’où il pourrait se rendre.

icons-2-768x233
icons-1-768x235
activation-360-768x263
graphique_3-596x430